Caroline Spence w/ James Harris Moore

Date/Time Date(s) – Wednesday, Jul 30 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Caroline Spence w/ James Harris Moore 8PM

· Leave a comment

Devon Sproule w/ Sally Rose

Date/Time Date(s) – Thursday, Jul 17 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Devon Sproule w/ Sally Rose 8PM // Free (donations accepted)

Performer(s): ,
· Leave a comment

Matt Hectorne and The Family Tree w/ Sam Creggar and The Rung and Spoke

Date/Time Date(s) – Friday, Jul 25 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Matt Hectorne and The Family Tree w/ Sam Creggar and The Rung and Spoke // 8PM

· Leave a comment

David Dondero w/ Darrin Bradbury

Date/Time Date(s) – Monday, Jul 21 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event David Dondero w/ Darrin Bradbury // 8PM

· Leave a comment

My Darling Fury w/ Michael Coleman

Date/Time Date(s) – Saturday, Aug 2 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event My Darling Fury w/ Michael Coleman // 8PM

· Leave a comment

Sam Moss w/ Diane Cluck

Date/Time Date(s) – Tuesday, Jun 3 12:00 am9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Sam Moss w/ Diane Cluck // 8PM

· Leave a comment

Travis Robertson // “Gather Gatherer”

What a fantastic art opening it was last Friday! Many thanks to Travis Robertson for installing one of our favorite exhibits of all time.          

· Leave a comment

Jamie Kent w/ Naomi Wachira

Date/Time Date(s) – Thursday, Jul 31 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Jamie Kent // 8PM

· Leave a comment

The Dead Fingers w/ Sam Bush (of The Hill and Wood)

Date/Time Date(s) – Wednesday, Jul 23 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event The Dead Fingers w/ Sam Bush // 8PM

· Leave a comment

Humble Tripe w/ Pantherburn

Date/Time Date(s) – Saturday, Jul 19 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Humble Tripe w/ Panther Burn // 8PM

· Leave a comment

The Get Rights w/ The Acorn Sisters

Date/Time Date(s) – Friday, Jul 18 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event The Get Rights w/ The Acorn Sisters // 8PM

· Leave a comment

Tall Tall Trees w/ Christopher Paul Stelling

Date/Time Date(s) – Wednesday, Jul 16 8:00 pm9:45 pm Category(ies) Event Tall Tall Trees w/ Christopher Paul Stelling  // 8PM

· Leave a comment